16-18 May 2018 Montpellier (France)

Confirmed speakers

The following distinguished scientists will present a lecture:

Prof. Luigi Ambrosio,Institute of Polymers, Composites & Biomaterials, Italy

Dr. Ghislaine Barouti, PCAS, France

Prof. Gennara Cavallaro, University of Palermo, Italy

Dr. David Eglin, AO Research Institute, Switzerland

Prof. Elisabeth Engel, Institute for Bioengineering of Catalonia, Spain

Dr. Tomáš Etrych, Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry AS CR, Czech Republic

Prof. Anna Finne-Wistrand, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Dr. Julien Gautrot, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Prof. Dirk Grijpma, University of Twente, The Netherlands

Prof. Robert Gurny, CSO and co-founder of Apidel, Switzerland

Prof. Christine Jérôme, University of Liège, Belgium

Prof. Eugenia Kumacheva, University of Toronto, Canada

Prof. Twan Lammers, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Prof. Niels Larsen, DTU Nanotech, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Prof. Sébastien Lecommandoux, ENSCBP, LCPO, France

Prof. Andreas Lendlein, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany

Dr. Didier Letourneur, University Paris Diderot - University Paris 13, France

Prof. Robert Luxenhofer, University of Würzburg, Germany

Dr. Benjamin Nottelet, IBMM, University of Montpellier, France

Dr. Murielle Oster, Project Leader - Research and innovation at MedinCell

Prof. Abhay Pandit, Network of Excellence for Functional Biomaterials, NUI Galway, Ireland

Prof. Catherine Picart, Materials and Physical Engineering Laboratory, INP Grenoble, France

Dr. Philippe Poulin, Centre de Recherche Paul Pascal, France

Prof. Julio San Roman, Institute of Polymer Science and Technology, Spain

Dr. Grégoire Schwach,Head of Drug Delivery,F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd, Switzerland

Prof. Jukka Seppälä, Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Tina Vermonden, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Prof. Maria J. Vicent, Polymer Therapeutics Lab, CIPF, Spain


Online user: 1